The Westfield State Foundation announces over $250,000 in scholarship aid for the 2019-2020 academic year. Apply here


Environmental Science Faculty

Dr. Tim Parshall, Chair
Forest Ecology, Ecological History, Environmental Education
(413) 572-5303, Wilson 204F, Email

Dr. Michael Vorwerk (on Sabbatical Spring 2017)
Environmental Science, Water Resource Management
(413) 572-5305, Wilson 207A, Email

Dr. Emily Cole
Soil Ecosystems, Environmental Education
(413) 572-8495, Wilson 204C, Email

Dr. Carsten Braun
Physical Geography, Climate Change, GIS, Sustainable Energy
(413) 572-5595, Wilson 201B, Email

Dr. John McDonald
Wildlife Ecology, Natural Resource Management, Policy
(413) 572-8393, Wilson 204D, Email

Dr. Lauren DiCarlo
Ecological Restoration

Affiliated Faculty